Lahore: Preliminary and unofficial results of all 212 wards of cantonment local body elections have come to light. The ruling Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) topped the list with 60 seats, followed by the PML-N with 59 and 55 independents.

According to media reports, PPP won 17 seats, Muttahida Qaumi Movement 10, Jamaat-e-Islami 7 and Balochistan Awami Party 2 seats but Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam (JUI) could not get any seat.

PML-N was declared successful in 15 out of 19 cantonment boards of Lahore. PML-N also won in Rawalpindi. Independent candidates won 9 out of 10 seats in Multan but PTI could not get any seat.

Sexual harassment case: Affected woman pardons PTI leader Khurram Leghari
In Gujranwala, the PTI won 6 out of 10 seats. PPP won in Karachi, Muttahida Qaumi Movement won in Hyderabad, PTI won 18 seats in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa while candidates won 7 seats unopposed.

249 candidates competed in 19 wards of Lahore Cantt Board and Walton Cantt Board. According to unofficial and unconfirmed results, PML-N won in 6 out of 10 wards of Lahore Cantt Board. PTI won in only 3 wards while the independent candidate won in one ward.

Jihad is not riot, it is the cure for riots
In Lahore Cantt Board Ward No. 1, PML-N candidate Ali Hassan won with 1312 votes, while PTI’s Sabir Butt came second with 189 votes.

In Ward No. 2, PML-N candidate Rizwan Shafqat emerged victorious with 5034 votes, while Muhammad Azeem of PTI got 2842 votes.

In Ward No. 3, PTI candidate Rasheed Ahmed was declared the winner by getting 2629 votes. PML-N candidate Raja Liaquat Ali got 1751 votes and came second.

In Ward No. 4, PML-N candidate Asif Ali won by getting 1594 votes. Shehzad Hussain of PTI got 1379 votes.

Nelson Mandela of Asia
In ward number five, independent candidate Akbar Ali got 559 votes and PTI candidate Irfan Akbar got 385 votes.

In Ward No. 6, the ruling PTI candidate Chaudhry Muhammad Omar won with 2150 votes while the PML-N candidate Shahbaz Ali got 1380 votes.

In Ward No. 7, PML-N candidate Babar Ashraf emerged victorious with 2632 votes. PTI candidate Muhammad Imtiaz got 2226 votes.

In ward number eight, PML-N candidate Naeem Shehzad managed to get 3930 votes while PTI’s Shah Jahan got 1472 votes.

Taliban government announcement and reservations
In ward number nine, Muhammad Waqas of PTI was declared the winner by getting 3508 votes while Asad Ayub of PML-N came second with 3342 votes.

In Ward No. 10, PML-N candidate Muhammad Jaffer emerged victorious with 2703 votes while PTI candidate Hafiz Abrar got 2628 votes.

Microsoft DP-203 Dumps

Cisco 300-630 Practice test

Amazon SOA-C02 Dumps PDF

Microsoft MB-910 Exam Dumps

Google Professional-Machine-Learning-Engineer Practice test

Linux Foundation CKAD Dumps PDF

Adobe AD0-E703 Exam Dumps

Juniper JN0-1361 Dumps

Salesforce B2C-Solution-Architect Exam Dumps

Oracle 1Z0-908 Dumps PDF

In Lahore Walton Cantonment Board Ward No. 1, PML-N candidate Ashfaq Chaudhry won with 4096 votes while PTI candidate Waheed Sattar got 2789 votes.

In Ward No. 2, PML-N candidate Muhammad Hanif won with 4331 votes while PPP candidate Muhammad Tariq Siddiqui came second with 3954 votes and PTI candidate Muhammad Siam came third with 3696 votes.

Green Shirts strong team, hope to see good competition: Matt Henry
In Ward No. 3, PML-N’s Chaudhry Sharif won with 5470 votes while PTI candidate Faisal Saud Bhatti came second with 4753 votes.

In Ward No. 4, PML-N candidate Faqir Hussain won with 1877 votes. PTI candidate Muhammad Aslam got 1850 votes.

In Ward No. 5, PML-N candidate Raja Noor Sobhani won by getting 1850 votes. PTI candidate Javed Zameer Ahmed got 1838 votes.

In Ward No. 6, PML-N candidate Noman Naeem got 4376 votes while PTI candidate Basharat Ali got only 2604 votes.